Contact Us

Please get in touch if you have any questions.
Use the contact form below to send a message to the school.




    School Address

    Severndale Academy
    Monkmoor Campus
    Woodcote Way
    Shrewsbury
    SY2 5SH

    Our main entrance can be found directly off Woodcote Way.  Visitor parking can be found on the left when entering the site and our main reception is situated on the right.

    Click here for directions

    Main Academy Number: 01743 563333
    Email: admin@severndaleacademy.co.uk

    Our school opening times for students are as follows:
    Monday - Friday 08:50 - 15:10 (depending on Key Stage)

    Senior Leadership Team

    Lucy Lee - Executive Principal
    lucy.lee@severndaleacademy.co.uk

    Catherine Jervis - PA to Principal. Tel: 01743 563283
    catherine.jervis@severndaleacademy.co.uk

    Michelle Hill - Vice Principal, Safeguarding & Attendance
    michelle.hill@severndaleacademy.co.uk
    Ceri Cusack – Vice Principal, SENCO & Foundation Stage Operational Lead
    ceri.cusack@severndaleacademy.co.uk
    Laurence Riley - Vice Principal, Quality of Education & Key Stage 4 Operational Lead
    laurence.riley@severndaleacademy.co.uk
    Lisa Williams - Vice Principal, Behaviour & Attitude
    lisa.williams2@severndaleacademy.co.uk

    Assistant Principals


    Amy Schofield - Key Stage 2 Operational Lead
    amy.schofield@severndaleacademy.co.uk
    Lorna Matley - Key Stage 3 Operational Lead
    lorna.matley@severndaleacademy.co.uk
    Liz Harrison - Key Stage 5 Operational Lead
    liz.harrison@severndaleacademy.co.uk

    Department Co-ordinators


    Daniel Ryng – Department Coordinator EYFS
    daniel.ryng@severndaleacademy.co.uk
    Sam Travis – Operarional Lead, Severndale @ Mary Webb
    sam.travis@severndaleacademy.co.uk
    Gareth Smith - Communication Lead
    gareth.smith@severndaleacademy.co.uk

    Administration Contacts


    Susan Carroll – Strategic Business Manager
    susan.carroll@severndaleacademy.co.uk
    Sarah Downes – Assistant Business Manager
    sarah.downes@severndaleacademy.co.uk

    Finance


    Finance –  01743 563281
    finance@severndaleacademy.co.uk

    Recruitment


    Designated Safeguarding Lead


    Michelle Hill – Vice Principal
    michelle.hill@severndaleacademy.co.uk